Meet Our Staff

Rev. Dr. Glenn Conner
Senior Pastor
glenn@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 214



Rev. Brittany Camp
Associate Pastor / Missions / Church Growth
brittany@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 263



Rev. Dr. Coy Hallmark
Associate Pastor
coy@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 217



Rev. Dr. Drew Holland
Associate Pastor
drew@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 236



Rev. Sallie Colwick
Pastor of Special Ministries
sallie@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 262



Rev. Dr. Henry Everitt
Local Associate
henry@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 269 VM



Rev. Dr. Bill Crosby
Associate Pastor
bcrosby@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 251



Rev. June Wilson
Local Associate Pastor
june@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 262



Henry Everitt



Eliza Spearman
Director of Family Ministries
eliza@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 246



Graham Conner 
Assistant Director of Youth
graham@huntsvillefirst.org



Amy Vandergrift 
Director of Susanna Wesley Early Ed. Min.
sweem@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 220



Jamie Chance
Director of Children's Ministries
jamie@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 260



Andrea Jones
Children Ministry Assistant
andrea@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 267



Angel Wood
Adult Spiritual Formation Administrative Assistant
angel@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 252



Joe Vonderheide
Director of Student Ministries
joe@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 254



Pat McCrory 
Congregational Care Coordinator
patandclara@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 215



Marla Wood



Cindy Sandlin 
Church Business Administrator
cindy@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 212



Anne Kennedy
Financial Assistant
anne@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 224



Cindy Holt
Financial Administrator
cindyh@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 216



Sherry McKinney
Administrative Receptionist
sherry@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 210



Jana Smith
Clergy & Liturgical Administrative Assistant 
jana@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 251


Ramsey Griffin
Publications Director
ramsey@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 253



Meagan Davis 
Membership Records Assistant
meagan@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 244



Donna-Lynn Lockard 
Membership & Church Records Admin.
donnalynn@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 218



Sabina Vafina
Communications Coordinator
sabina@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 261




Monica Byars 
Wedding Coordinator
monica@huntsvillefirst.org





Jillian copy

Jillian Gardner
Director of Music Ministries & Organist
jillian@huntsvillefirst.org | ext.226


Harrell Phillips

Harrell Phillips
Assistant Organist
harrell@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 219



Stacy Daniels
Director of Voices of Joy and Youth Choir



Nikki Skidmore
Dir. of Contemporary Worship Music
nikki@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 240



Bill Lloyd
Director of Heavenly Honkers



Lori Larson

Lori Larson 
Assistant Organist
lori@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 219



Dr. Monte Bateman
Director of Adult Handbells






Billy Byars 
Facilities Engineer
billy@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 213



Glenda Douglas 
Senior Sexton
ext. 268



Keith Collins 
Facilities Technician
keith@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 261



Helen Bishop
Sexton



Rosie Garner 
Sexton