PASTORAL STAFF

Meet Our Staff
Glenn Conner

Rev. Dr. Glenn Conner 
Senior Pastor
glenn@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 214

Henry Everitt

Rev. Dr. Henry Everitt
Local Associate Pastor
henry@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 269

Sallie Colwick

Rev. Sallie Colwick
Pastor of Special Ministries
sallie@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 262

Coy Hallmark

Rev. Coy Hallmark 
Associate Pastor
coy@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 217

June Wilson

Rev. June Wilson
Local Associate Pastor
june@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 262

2B5A1037-2

Rev. Brittany Camp
Associate Pastor/Missions 
brittany@huntsvillefirst.org 

Drew Holland

Rev. Dr. Drew Holland 
Associate Pastor
drew@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 236

Bill Crosby

Rev. Dr. Bill Crosby
Associate Pastor
bill@huntsvillefirst.org

Henry Everitt



PROGRAM STAFF

Eliza Spearman

Eliza Spearman
Director of Family Ministries 
eliza@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 246

Graham Conner

Graham Conner
Assistant Director of Youth
graham@huntsvillefirst.org

Screen Shot 2017-09-13 at 10.58.53 AM

Jamie Chance
Director of Children’s Ministry
jamie@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 260

Amy Vandergrift

Amy Vandergrift
Director of Susanna Wesley Early Ed. Min.
sweem@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 220

Nikki Skidmore

Nikki Skidmore
Dir. of Contemporary Worship Music 
nikki@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 240

Pat McCrory

Pat McCrory
Congregational Care Coordinator
patandclara@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 215

JJJOE copy

Joe Vonderheide 
Director of Youth Ministry
joe@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 254

Marla Wood



SUPPORT STAFF

 

Cindy Sandlin

Cindy Sandlin
Church Business Administrator
cindy@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 212

Meagan Davis

Meagan Davis
Membership Records Assistant
meagan@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 244

Cindy Holt1

Cindy Holt
Financial Administrator
cindyh@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 216

Engagement-2

Sabina Vafina
Communications Coordinator
sabina@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 261

Sherry McKinney

Sherry McKinney
Administrative Receptionist
sherry@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 210

NOPIC

Monica Byars
Wedding Coordinator
monica@huntsvillefirst.org

Engagement

Anne Kennedy
Financial Assistant 
anne@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 224

Janna Smith

Jana Smith
Clergy & Liturgical Administrative Assistant 
jana@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 251

Donna-Lynn Lockard

Donna-Lynn Lockard
Membership & Church Records Admin.
donnalynn@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 218

Engagement-3

Julie Boykin
Publications Director 
julie@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 253




MUSIC STAFF

David Miller

Dr. David Miller
Organist Emeritus
david@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 226

Harrell Phillips

Harrell Phillips
harrell@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 219

Lori Larson

Lori Larson
Assistant Organist
lori@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 219




FACILITIES STAFF

NOPIC

Helen Bishop
Sexton

NOPIC

Billy Byars
Facilities Engineer
billy@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 213

Glenda Douglas

Glenda Douglas
Senior Sexton
ext. 268

Keith Collins

Keith Collins
Facilities Technician
keith@huntsvillefirst.org | ext. 261

Rosie Garner

Rosie Garner
Sexton